Alemania del Norte

C. Christophel GmbH

DI Rüdiger Christophel

Taschenmacherstraße 31-33

23556 Lübeck

+49 45189947470

mail@christophel.com

http://www.christophel.com

Alemania del Sur

Jürgen Kölsch GmbH

Sean McCusker

Wildspitzstrasse 2

87751 Heimertingen

+49 833598950

s.kuettner@koelsch.com

http://www.koelsch.com

Andorra

RUBBLE MASTER Recycling Systems, S.L.

Christian Windhager

Eduardo Torroja, 13

28823 Coslada, Madrid

+34 916697110

info@rubblemaster.es

http://www.rubblemaster.es

Austria

OÖ, NÖ, Wien, Szbg, Bgld, Stmk, Kärnten

RUBBLE MASTER Marketing u. Vertrieb GmbH

Rudolf Schöflinger

Im Südpark 196

4030 Linz

+43 732737117740

geraldine.bouvier@rubblemaster.at

http://www.rubblemaster.at

Austria

Tirol,Vlbg

Josef Laurer KG

Harald Hornbacher

Austrasse 12

6200 Jenbach

+43 52446966

office@laurer.at

http://www.laurer.at

Bélgica

Van der Spek Ternat N.V.

Kurt Longueville

1740 Ternat

+32 25830630

KurtL@vanderspek-bel.com

https://www.vanderspek.be

Bielorrusia

Fomar

Igor Makhov

Menkovski trakt, 21a

Minsk region

+375 175127590

fomar@fomar.by

http://www.fomar.by

Bosnia y Herzegovina

TERRA BiH d.o.o.

Tarik Kamenjašević

Binježevo 137

71240 Hadžići

+387 33517017, +387 61487261

t.kamenjasevic@terrabih.ba

http://www.terra-world.com

Bulgaria

TERRA BULGARIA EOOD

Georgi Stoyanov

2 Veslets str, fl.1, ap.3

BG-1000 Sofia

+359 899914275

g.stoyanov@terra-bulgaria.bg

http://www.terra-bulgaria.bg

Chipre

KYKON LTD

Andreas P Constantinou

28 Tripoleos Street

2235 Latsia, Cyprus

+357 22 34 50 48

info@kykon.com

http://www.kykoncyprus.com/

Croacia

Svet strojev d.o.o.

Igor Celec

Beloruska ulica 5

2000 Maribor

+386 51218 907

igor@svet-strojev.si

http://www.svet-strojev.com

Dinamarca

OP System a/s Danmark

Morten Christensen

Lundagervej 30

8723 Losning

+45 76748585

Morten.Christensen@opsystem.dk

https://www.opsystem.dk

Eslovaquia

RUBBLE MASTER CS s.r.o.

Michael Novak

Truhlarska 1108/3

CZ 11000 Praha 1

+420 608700578

info@rubblemaster.cz

http://www.rubble-master.cz

Eslovenia

Svet strojev d.o.o.

Igor Celec

Beloruska ulica 5

2000 Maribor

+386 51218 907

igor@svet-strojev.si

http://www.svet-strojev.com

España

IBERMOP EQUIPOS Y RECAMBIOS S.L.

Santos Alvaro

Eduardo Torroja, 13

28823 Coslada – Madrid

+34 91 6697110

santos.alvaro@rubblemaster.es

http://www.rubblemaster.es

Estonia

Powerscreen Latvia SIA

Dmitrijs Vasjoha

Brivmani

1002 Marupes novads, Riga

+371 26321275

info@powerscreen.lv

http://www.powerscreen.lv

Finlandia

Hansa Machines Ltd.

Tero Tommila

Mäkipuistontie 14

28430 Pori

+358 26375860

tero.tommila@hansaltd.com

http://www.hansaltd.com

Francia

PAC, Languedoc-Roussillon, Corse

IMH

Damien Sorbier

519 Avenue du Col-de l'Ange

13420 Gémenos

+33 612048237

Damien.imh@orange.fr

http://www.imh-dlr.com

Francia

Centre, Nord et Ouest

RME

Benoit Roglet

29 rue Jean Jaures

60600 Fitz James

+33 671729632

benoit.roglet@rme-solutions.com

http://www.rme-solutions.com

Francia

Alsace, Lorraine, Franche Comté

BULOC SARL

Thierry Venturini

Z.A.-1, Rue de la Kapellmatt

68500 Guebwiller

+33 687769851

sarl.buloc@wanadoo.fr

http://www.location-vente-engins-materiel-tp.buloc.fr

Georgia

OOO BRISE Stroitelnie-maschini

Michael Wolf

ul. Rustaweli, 14/6

127254 Moskau

+49 (1729) 729039, +7 (905) 5057676

wolf@brise-group.ru

http://www.brise-group.ru

Grecia

Helma S.A.

Dimitrios Tsoumas

Athinon Avenue 129

10447 Athen

+30 693 4522592

helma@helma.gr

http://www.helma.gr

Hungría

VIBROPAC KFT

Peter Kiss

Kupa u. 14

1183 Budapest

+36 209445942

peter.kiss@vibropac.hu

http://vibropac.hu

Isla de Man

Haulmark Equipment Ltd.

Phil Yarwood

Barley Castle Lane

Appleton Thorn, Cheshire

Warrington WA4 4RB

+44 1925269900

sales@haulmarkltd.co.uk

http://www.haulmarkltd.co.uk

Ireland

SME Plant Sales

Dan Daly

Clonard, Enfield, County Meath

A83 VP21 Mulphedder

+35 3872353928

dan@smeplantsales.com

https://smeplantsales.com/

Islandia

Rafver hf

August Einarsson

Sekeifan 3e-f Box 8433

128 Reykjavik

+354 5812333

agust@rafver.is

http://www.rafver.is

Italia

RUBBLE MASTER Compact Crusher GmbH

Gianni Cariola

Delfterstraße 12

5000 Aarau

+41 794731456

gianni.cariola@rubblemaster.cc

http://www.rubblemaster.cc

Letonia

Powerscreen Latvia SIA

Dmitrijs Vasjoha

Brivmani

1002 Marupes novads, Riga

+371 26321275

info@powerscreen.lv

http://www.powerscreen.lv

Liechtenstein

RUBBLE MASTER SCHWEIZ AG

Peter Schärer

Grossacher 4, Postfach 5

3326 Krauchthal

+41 798358778

peter.schaerer@rubblemaster.com

http://www.rubblemaster.ch

Lituania

Mobile Heavy Machinery UAB

Mykolas Baciuška

kirtimų g. 47B

Vilnius Lithuania

+37 061038717

mykolas@mhm.lt

http://www.mhm.lt

Macedonia

TERRA MAKEDONIJA DOOEL

Goran Minevski

Bulevar Makedonsko Kosovska Brigada BB

1000 Skopje

+389 22600551

g.minevski@terra-makedonija.mk

http://www.terra-world.com

Noruega

Anleggsgruppen AS

Per Gunnar Holmgren

Linnesstranda 2

3426 Gullaug

+47 90578708

per.gunnar@anleggsgruppen.no

http://www.anleggsgruppen.no

Países Bajos

Jager Meng- en Recyclingtechniek

Andre Jager

Nobelstraat 40a

3846 CG Harderwijk

+31 341424533

a.jager@jager-mrt.nl

http://www.jager-mrt.nl

Polonia

Powers Maszyny Sp. z oo.

Michal Wojna

ul. Poznanska 99

61-160 Czapury k. Poznania

+48 616247552

michal.wojna@powers.pl

http://www.powers.pl

Portugal

RUBBLE MASTER Recycling Systems, S.L.

Miguel Orvalho

Eduardo Torroja, 13

28823 Coslada, Madrid

+351 967 876608

miguel.orvalho@rubblemaster.es

http://www.rubblemaster.es

República Checa

RUBBLE MASTER CS s.r.o.

Michael Novak

Truhlarska 1108/3

CZ 11000 Praha 1

+420 608700578

info@rubble-master.cz

http://www.rubble-master.cz

Rumanía

Terra Romania Utilaje de Constructii s.r.l.

Florin Ioia

Sos. de Centura nr. 11, km. 7

077180 Tunari

+40 0317307301, +40 0728290020

v.vasluian@terra-romania.ro

http://www.terra-romania.ro

Rusia

OOO BRISE Stroitelnye mashiny

Anatoly Siurin

Rustawely Str. 14/6

127254 Moscú

+ 7 (495) 6190555

info@brise-group.ru

http://www.brise-group.ru

Rusia

TOW BRISE Ukraine

Viktor Kuznetsov

Preobrashenskaya Str., 12-A / 1

03037 Kiew

+ 380 (44) 392 36 22

vk.brisegroup@gmail.com

http://brise-group.com.ua/

Rusia

BRISE Georgia Ltd.

Georgi Kupunia

5g N. Ramishvili str.

0179 Tbilisi

+995 (322) 05 13 13

Georgi.kupunia@brise-group.ge

http://www.brise-group.ge/

Serbia

TERRA SRBIJA d.o.o.

Tarik Kamenjašević

Batajnički put 8a

11080 Zemun

+381 11 3163255

t.kamenjasevic@terrabih.ba

Suecia

OP system ab

Jonas Coltén

P.O. Box 75

260 21 Billeberga

+46 104567005

jonas.colten@opsystem.se

http://www.opsystem.se

Suiza

RUBBLE MASTER SCHWEIZ AG

Peter Schärer

Dicki 193i

CH-3415 Hasle bei Burgdorf BE

+41 798358778

peter.schaerer@rubblemaster.com

http://www.rubblemaster.ch

Turquía

SIF IS MAKINALARI PAZARLAMA LTD. STI.

Cihan Colpan

E-5 Maltepe Kavsagi Atatürk Cad.

Sakarya Sok. No: 30 34844

34844 Maltepe, Istanbul

+90 216 352 12 00

cihan.colpan@sif.com.tr

http://www.sif-jcb.com.tr

Ucrania

OOO BRISE Stroitelnie-maschini

Michael Wolf

ul. Rustaweli, 14/6

127254 Moskau

+49 (1729) 729039, +7 (905) 5057676

wolf@brise-group.ru

http://www.brise-group.ru

UK Sur

Red Knight 6 Ltd

Paul Donnelly

Unit 2A Edolphs Farm

Norwood Hill Road

Charlwood, Surrey, RH6 0EB

+44 7432085591

paul@redknight6.co.uk

http://www.redknight6.co.uk/

UK Norte

Taylor & Braithwaite Ltd.

Mr. Ian Burton

Dyke Nook, Sandford

Appleby CA16 6NS

Cumbria

+44 7917397346

ian@t-and-b.co.uk

http://www.t-and-b.co.uk