Andorra

RUBBLE MASTER Recycling Systems, S.L.

Christian Windhager

Eduardo Torroja, 13

28823 Coslada, Madrid

+34 916697110

info@rubblemaster.es

http://www.rubblemaster.es

Austria

Alta Austria, Bassa Austria, Vienna, Salisburghese, Burgenland, Stiria, Carinzia

RUBBLE MASTER Marketing u. Vertrieb GmbH

Rudolf Schöflinger

Im Südpark 196

4030 Linz

+43 732737117740

geraldine.bouvier@rubblemaster.at

http://www.rubblemaster.at

Austria

Tirolo, Vorarlberg

Josef Laurer KG

Harald Hornbacher

Austrasse 12

6200 Jenbach

+43 52446966

office@laurer.at

http://www.laurer.at

Belgio

Van der Spek Ternat N.V.

Kurt Longueville

1740 Ternat

+32 25830630

KurtL@vanderspek-bel.com

https://www.vanderspek.be

Bielorussia

Fomar

Igor Makhov

Menkovski trakt, 21a

Minsk region

+375 175127590

fomar@fomar.by

http://www.fomar.by

Bosnia Erzegovina

TERRA BiH d.o.o.

Tarik Kamenjašević

Binježevo 137

71240 Hadžići

+387 33517017, +387 61487261

t.kamenjasevic@terrabih.ba

http://www.terra-world.com

Bulgaria

TERRA BULGARIA Ltd.

Georgi Stoyanov

2 Georgi Belov Str.

d. Gorubliane

BG-1784 Sofia

+359 899914275

g.stoyanov@terra-bulgaria.bg

http://www.terra-bulgaria.bg

Croazia

Svet strojev d.o.o.

Igor Celec

Beloruska ulica 5

2000 Maribor

+386 51218 907

igor@svet-strojev.si

http://www.svet-strojev.com

Cipro

KYKON LTD

Andreas P Constantinou

28 Tripoleos Street

2235 Latsia, Cyprus

+357 22 34 50 48

info@kykon.com

http://www.kykoncyprus.com/

Danimarca

KCS ApS Komi Contractor Supply

Jørgen Komi

Selinevej 4, Port 3

2300 Kobenhavn

+45 32620490

jk@kcsaps.dk

http://www.kcsaps.dk

Estonia

Powerscreen Latvia SIA

Dmitrijs Vasjoha

Brivmani

1002 Marupes novads, Riga

+371 26321275

info@powerscreen.lv

http://www.powerscreen.lv

Finlandia

Hansa Machines Ltd.

Tero Tommila

Mäkipuistontie 14

28430 Pori

+358 26375860

tero.tommila@hansaltd.com

http://www.hansaltd.com

Francia sud

04 06 09 11 12 13 19 21 23 30 31 34 36 37 46 48 58 66 71 81 82 83 84 86 87 2A 2B

IMH

Damien Sorbier

519 Avenue du Col-de l'Ange

13420 Gémenos

+33 612048237

Damien.imh@orange.fr

http://www.imh-dlr.com

Francia centrale

01 03 05 07 15 26 38 42 43 63 69 73 74

CIMAX

Patrice Duret

146 rue de l´Aéropostale

69124 Colombier Saugnieu

+33 631356598

patriceduret@cimax-tp.com

http://www.cimax-tp.com

Francia nord / Francia ovest

02 08 10 14 18 27 28 41 45 50 51 52 59 60 61 62 75 76 77 78 80 89 91 92 93 94 95 58 21 71 29 22 56 35 53 72 49 44 37 36 85 79 86 17 16 87 23 19 33 24 46 47 40 32 82 31 81 64 65 09

RME

Benoit Roglet

29 rue Jean Jaures

60600 Fitz James

+33 671729632

benoit.roglet@rme-solutions.com

http://www.rme-solutions.com

Francia nord-est

25 39 54 55 57 67 68 70 88 90

BULOC SARL

Thierry Venturini

Z.A.-1, Rue de la Kapellmatt

68500 Guebwiller

+33 687769851

sarl.buloc@wanadoo.fr

http://www.location-vente-engins-materiel-tp.buloc.fr

Germania del nord

C. Christophel GmbH

DI Rüdiger Christophel

Taschenmacherstraße 31-33

23556 Lübeck

+49 45189947470

mail@christophel.com

http://www.christophel.com

Germania del sud

Jürgen Kölsch GmbH

Sean McCusker

Wildspitzstrasse 2

87751 Heimertingen

+49 833598950

s.kuettner@koelsch.com

http://www.koelsch.com

Georgia

OOO BRISE Stroitelnie-maschini

Michael Wolf

ul. Rustaweli, 14/6

127254 Moskau

+49 (1729) 729039, +7 (905) 5057676

wolf@brise-group.ru

http://www.brise-group.ru

Gran Bretagna Nord

Taylor & Braithwaite Ltd.

Ian Burton

Dyke Nook, Sandford

Appleby CA16 6NS

Cumbria

+44 7917397346

ian@t-and-b.co.uk

http://www.t-and-b.co.uk

Gran Bretagna Sud

Red Knight 6 Ltd

Paul Donnelly

Unit 2A Edolphs Farm

Norwood Hill Road

Charlwood, Surrey, RH6 0EB

+44 7432085591

paul@redknight6.co.uk

http://www.redknight6.co.uk/

Grecia

Helma S.A.

Dimitrios Tsoumas

Athinon Avenue 129

10447 Athen

+30 693 4522592

helma@helma.gr

http://www.helma.gr

Irlanda

Trade Balers Ltd

Marty Morris

15 Aughnagar Road

Dungannon Tyrone NI

BT70 2PP

+44 2890160483, +44 7872102395

info@tradebalers.com

http://www.tradebalers.com/

Islanda

Rafver hf

August Einarsson

Sekeifan 3e-f Box 8433

128 Reykjavik

+354 5812333

agust@rafver.is

http://www.rafver.is

Isle of Man

Haulmark Equipment Ltd.

Phil Yarwood

Barley Castle Lane

Appleton Thorn, Cheshire

Warrington WA4 4RB

+44 1925269900

sales@haulmarkltd.co.uk

http://www.haulmarkltd.co.uk

Italia

RUBBLE MASTER Compact Crusher GmbH

Gianni Cariola

Delfterstraße 12

5000 Aarau

+41 794731456

gianni.cariola@rubblemaster.cc

http://www.rubblemaster.cc

Lettonia

Powerscreen Latvia SIA

Dmitrijs Vasjoha

Brivmani

1002 Marupes novads, Riga

+371 26321275

info@powerscreen.lv

http://www.powerscreen.lv

Liechtenstein

RUBBLE MASTER SCHWEIZ AG

Peter Schärer

Grossacher 4, Postfach 5

3326 Krauchthal

+41 798358778

peter.schaerer@rubblemaster.com

http://www.rubblemaster.ch

Lituania

Mobile Heavy Machinery UAB

Mykolas Baciuška

kirtimų g. 47B

Vilnius Lithuania

+37 061038717

mykolas@mhm.lt

http://www.mhm.lt

Macedonia

TERRA MAKEDONIJA DOOEL

Goran Minevski

Bulevar Makedonsko Kosovska Brigada BB

1000 Skopje

+389 22600551

g.minevski@terra-makedonija.mk

http://www.terra-world.com

Norvegia

Anleggs-gruppen AS

Per Gunnar Holmgren

Spikkestadveien 133B

3430 Spikkestad

+47 90578708

per.gunnar@anleggsgruppen.no

http://www.anleggsgruppen.no

Paesi Bassi

Jager Ophof Handelsondernerming B.V.

Andre Jager

Harderwijkerweg 266

3845 LD Harderwijk

+31 341424533

a.jager@jager-ophof.nl

http://www.jager-ophof.nl

Polonia

Powers Maszyny Sp. z oo.

Michal Wojna

ul. Poznanska 99

61-160 Czapury k. Poznania

+48 616247552

michal.wojna@powers.pl

http://www.powers.pl

Portogallo

RUBBLE MASTER Recycling Systems, S.L.

Miguel Orvalho

Eduardo Torroja, 13

28823 Coslada, Madrid

+351 967 876608

miguel.orvalho@rubblemaster.es

http://www.rubblemaster.es

Romania

Terra Romania Utilaje de Constructii s.r.l.

Florin Ioia

Sos. de Centura nr. 11, km. 7

077180 Tunari

+40 0317307301, +40 0728290020

v.vasluian@terra-romania.ro

http://www.terra-romania.ro

Russia

OOO BRISE Stroitelnye mashiny

Anatoly Siurin

Rustawely Str. 14/6

127254 Mosca

+ 7 (495) 6190555

info@brise-group.ru

http://www.brise-group.ru

Serbia

TERRA SRBIJA d.o.o.

Tarik Kamenjašević

Batajnički put 8a

11080 Zemun

+381 11 3163255

t.kamenjasevic@terrabih.ba

Svezia

OP system ab

Mats Olofsson

P.O. Box 75

260 21 Billeberga

+46 418446275

mats.olofsson@opsystem.se

http://www.opsystem.se

Svizzera

RUBBLE MASTER SCHWEIZ AG

Peter Schärer

Dicki 193i

CH-3415 Hasle bei Burgdorf BE

+41 798358778

peter.schaerer@rubblemaster.com

http://www.rubblemaster.ch

Slovacchia

RUBBLE MASTER CS s.r.o.

Michael Novak

Truhlarska 1108/3

CZ 11000 Praha 1

+420 608700578

info@rubblemaster.cz

http://www.rubble-master.cz

Slovenia

Svet strojev d.o.o.

Igor Celec

Beloruska ulica 5

2000 Maribor

+386 51218 907

igor@svet-strojev.si

http://www.svet-strojev.com

Spagna

IBERMOP EQUIPOS Y RECAMBIOS S.L.

Santos Alvaro

Eduardo Torroja, 13

28823 Coslada – Madrid

+34 91 6697110

santos.alvaro@rubblemaster.es

http://www.rubblemaster.es

Rep. ceca

RUBBLE MASTER CS s.r.o.

Michael Novak

Truhlarska 1108/3

CZ 11000 Praha 1

+420 608700578

info@rubble-master.cz

http://www.rubble-master.cz

Turchia

SIF IS MAKINALARI PAZARLAMA LTD. STI.

Cihan Colpan

E-5 Maltepe Kavsagi Atatürk Cad.

Sakarya Sok. No: 30 34844

34844 Maltepe, Istanbul

+90 216 352 12 00

cihan.colpan@sif.com.tr

http://www.sif-jcb.com.tr

Ucraina

OOO BRISE Stroitelnie-maschini

Michael Wolf

ul. Rustaweli, 14/6

127254 Moskau

+49 (1729) 729039, +7 (905) 5057676

wolf@brise-group.ru

http://www.brise-group.ru

Ungheria

VIBROPAC KFT

Peter Kiss

Kupa u. 14

1183 Budapest

+36 209445942

peter.kiss@vibropac.hu

http://vibropac.hu