What makes RUBBLE MASTER stand out is our company culture: A well-coordinated team of enthusiastic people who like to roll their sleeves up, live the RM Spirit and thrive on finding solutions to new challenges.

Here are the details of your contact partners in each department: Management, Sales & Marketing, After Sales, Wear&Spare Parts, Purchasing, Production, Stores, Engineering and Accounts.

Managing Board

Günther Weissenberger

Managing Director | CFO

birgit.mayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 114

PAs to Managing Board

Sales Area Austria, Germany, France, Eastern Europe

Rudolf Schöflinger

Managing Director RUBBLE MASTER Marketing und Vertrieb GmbH

rudolf.schoeflinger@rubblemaster.at

+43 732 73 71 17 – 720

+43 664 43 13 201

Sales Area Switzerland, Liechtenstein

Peter Schärer

Managing Director RM SCHWEIZ AG

peter.schaerer@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 835 87 78

Pascal Schärer

Area Sales Manager / Rental Fleet Manager

pascal.schaerer@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 905 79 55

Marco Barozzi

Consulenza e vendita per la Svizzera italiana

sales@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 671 59 25

After Sales Switzerland Liechtenstein

Thomas Oberli

Field Service Engineer / Rental Fleet

thomas.oberli@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 138 16 64

Christoph Salzmann

Field Service Engineer / Rental Fleet

christoph.salzmann@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 938 43 02

Michèle Obrist

Wear & Spare parts / Responsable pièces

michele.obrist@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 305 43 98

Sales Area Italy

Gianni Cariola

Managing Director RMCC

gianni.cariola@rubblemaster.cc

+41 62 8231156

Sales Area Northern Europe, Baltic, Benelux, UK

Ing. Harald Windner

Area Sales Manager / RM Academy

harald.windner@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 344

+43 664 43 13 203

Sales Area North America

Alexander Taubinger

Managing Director & Vice President of Sales

alexander.taubinger@rubblemaster.com

+1 219 299 - 1833

René Wagner

Inside Sales Manager / Marketing Coordinator

rene.wagner@rubblemaster.com

+1 219 241 – 3820

+43 664 962 - 1821

Geoffrey Faber

Territory Manager West

geoffrey.faber@rubblemaster.com

+1 219 241 – 4726

Isolde Niedermeier

Administration Manager

isolde.niedermeier@rubblemaster.com

+1 219 241 – 9680

After Sales / Wear & Spare Parts North America

Anthony Rende

Service Manager North America

anthony.rende@rubblemaster.com

(888) 388-6426

(219) 229-3077

Kyle Segars

Parts Specialist North America

kyle.segars@rubblemaster.com

(888) 745-9357

(219) 286-0573

Sales Area South America

Sales Area Spain, Portugal, Africa, Middle East

Christian Windhager

Managing Director RMRS

christian.windhager@rubblemaster.es

+34 916 697 110

+436641544304

Sales Area Australia, New Zealand

Sales Area Asia

Sales Area China

Sales Support Parts & Services

Product Management

Innovationsmanagement

Wear & Spare Parts

Elisabeth Zittmayr

Wear & Spare Parts Manager

elisabeth.zittmayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 522

Miriam Rössler

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

miriam.roessler@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 524

Theresa Eichenauer

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

theresa.eichenauer@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 526

Michaela Winkler

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

michaela.winkler@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 528

Ivica Sladoje

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

Ivica.sladoje@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 516

Julia Horvatits

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

julia.horvatits@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 534

Justyna Midak

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

justyna.midak@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 532

Operations Management

Engineering

Heinz Jank

Research & Development Manager

heinz.jank@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 250

Accounting