What makes RUBBLE MASTER stand out is our company culture: A well-coordinated team of enthusiastic people who like to roll their sleeves up, live the RM Spirit and thrive on finding solutions to new challenges.

Here are the details of your contact partners in each department: Management, Sales & Marketing, After Sales, Wear&Spare Parts, Purchasing, Production, Stores, Engineering and Accounts.

Gerald Hanisch

Managing Director | CEO

regina.denkmayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 116

Günther Weissenberger

Managing Director | CFO

birgit.mayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 114

Rudolf Schöflinger

Managing Director RUBBLE MASTER Marketing und Vertrieb GmbH

rudolf.schoeflinger@rubblemaster.at

+43 732 73 71 17 – 720

+43 664 43 13 201

Andreas Minichshofer

Head of Rental fleet & Service

andreas.minichshofer@rubblemaster.at

+43 732 73 71 17 – 790

+43 664 96 21 820

Markus Schopf

Sales Austria

markus.schopf@rubblemaster.at

+43 664 42 31 401

Alfred Münzer

Sales & Rental - Stmk., Ktn., Tirol east, Bgld. south

alfred.muenzer@rubblemaster.at

+43 664 96 21 829

Maximilian Keplinger

Sales & Rental - NÖ, W, Bgld. north

maximilian.keplinger@rubblemaster.at

+43 664 43 13 259

Pascal Schärer

Area Sales Manager / Rental Fleet Manager

pascal.schaerer@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 905 79 55

Marco Barozzi

Consulenza e vendita per la Svizzera italiana

sales@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 671 59 25

Thomas Oberli

Field Service Engineer / Rental Fleet

thomas.oberli@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 138 16 64

Christoph Salzmann

Field Service Engineer / Rental Fleet

christoph.salzmann@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 938 43 02

Michèle Obrist

Wear & Spare parts / Responsable pièces

michele.obrist@rubblemaster.com

+41 79 305 43 98

Gianni Cariola

Managing Director RMCC

gianni.cariola@rubblemaster.cc

+41 62 8231156

Geoffrey Faber

Territory Manager West

geoffrey.faber@rubblemaster.com

(219) 241 – 4726

Isolde Niedermeier

Administration Manager

isolde.niedermeier@rubblemaster.com

(219) 241 – 9680

Zhuo Zhiwen

Regional Sales Manager

zhuozhiwen@rubblemaster-china.cn

+86 139 028 115 25

Wang Heyun

Regional Sales Manager

wangheyun@rubblemaster-china.cn

+86 138 860 228 69

Ma Yan

General Manager Assistant & Marketing


mayan@rubblemaster-china.cn

+86 159 002 236 30

David Linemayr

After Sales – Technical support

david.linemayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 514

+43 664 96 21 819

Wolfgang Schwaha

After Sales – Technical support

wolfgang.schwaha@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 510

+43 664 47 68 584

Franz Gabriel

After Sales – Technical support

franz.gabriel@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 518

+43 664 96 21 836

Philipp Ackerl

After Sales – Technical support

philipp.ackerl@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 512

+43 664 96 21 847

Rene Bognermayr

After Sales - Technical Support

rene.bognermayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 737117 – 542

+43 664 96 21 807

Daniel Schoißengeier

After Sales - Technical Support

daniel.schoissengeier@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 547

+43 664 96 21 844

Miguel Orvalho

After Sales - Technical Support

miguel.orvalho@rubblemaster.com

+351 (967) 87 66 08

Sabine Mayer

After Sales - Back office

sabine.mayer@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 506

Doris Forstner

After Sales - Back office

doris.forstner@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 508

Lukas Doppler

Field Service Engineer

lukas.doppler@rubblemaster.com

+43 664 96 21 841

Theresa Eichenauer

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

theresa.eichenauer@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 526

Michaela Winkler

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

michaela.winkler@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 528

Ivica Sladoje

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

Ivica.sladoje@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 530

Manuel Bognermayr

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

manuel.bognermayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 536

Julia Horvatits

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

julia.horvatits@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 534

Regina Langmayr

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

regina.langmayr@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 524

Justyna Midak

Wear & Spare parts Assistant

justyna.midak@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 532

Jana Zoidl

Purchasing Assistant

jana.zoidl@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 408

Almira Dindic

Purchasing Assistant

almira.dindic@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 406

Nina Krenn

Purchasing Assistant

nina.krenn@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 410

Max Limberger

Purchasing Assistant

max.limberger@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 404

Manuel Neumayer

Purchasing Assistant

manuel.neumayer@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 412

Sanja Djandara

Purchasing Assistant

sanja.djandara@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 176

Heinz Jank

Research & Development Manager

heinz.jank@rubblemaster.com

+43 732 73 71 17 – 250