Canada

RUBBLE MASTER AMERICAS Corp.

Isolde Niedermeier

393 Pilot Drive

Valparaiso IN 46383

+1 7204763460

isolde.niedermeier@rubblemaster.com

http://www.rubblemaster-americas.com

Canada

Alberta, British Columbia

ShearForce Equipment Ltd.

Brad Dewit

107-2707 Progressive Way

Abbotsford BC V2T 0A7

+1 6048555101

brad@shearforce.ca

http://www.shearforce.ca

Canada

Quebec

J.Y. VOGHEL INC.

Jean-Yves Voghel

1681 Boul. de l’industrie

Beloeil QC J3G 4S5

+1 5149906636

jsvoghel@voghel.com

http://www.voghel.com

Canada

Ontario

AMACO Construction Equipment Inc.

Jeff MacDonald

5804 Datsun Road

Mississauga ON L4W 1H2

+1 905 6703440

jeffm@amacocei.com

http://www.amacocei.com

USA

RUBBLE MASTER AMERICAS Corp.

Isolde Niedermeier

393 Pilot Drive

Valparaiso IN 46383

+1 7204763460

isolde.niedermeier@rubblemaster.com

http://www.rubblemaster-americas.com

USA

California, Arizona, Nevada

ELMS EQUIPMENT RENTAL, Inc.

Alan Huber

245 North 8th Street

Brawley CA 92227

+1 7603443780

alan@elmsrental.com

http://www.elmsrental.com

USA

Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Indiana

E.M.D. Equipment, Inc.

Dave Schielein

1604 W. Detweiller Dr.

Peoria IL 61615

+1 3092080587

dschielein@yahoo.com

http://www.onsiterecycling.net

USA

Maine, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire

AMBROSE Equipment Co Inc.

Jeffrey Lothrop

1401 Hooksett Road

Hooksett, NH 03106

+1 6036448787

j.lothrop@ambroseequipment.com

http://www.ambroseequipment.com

USA

New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, New York City & 5 Boroughs

GROFF TRACTOR New Jersey, LLC

Sean Collins

551 N. Harding Hwy.

Vineland, NJ 08360

+1 8008742650

seancollins@grofftractor.com

http://grofftractor.com/

USA

New York

Tracey Road Equipment, Inc.

Scott Collins

6803 Manlius Center Road

East Syracuse NY 13057

+1 3153744768

scollins@traceyroad.com

http://www.traceyroad.com/

USA

North & South Carolina

Hills Machinery, LLC

1014 Atlas Way

Columbia, SC 29209

+1 8888305939

sales@hillsmachinery.com

http://www.hillsmachinery.com

USA

Pennsylvania

GROFF TRACTOR & Equipment, Inc.

Mike Lester

6779 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg PA 17050

+1 8003347633

mikelester@grofftractor.com

http://grofftractor.com/

USA

Tennessee, Arkansas, Loisiana, Mississippi, Alabama

Heavy Machines Inc.

Eric Hinshaw

3926 East Raines Road 38118

Memphis TN 6936

+1 9012602227

ehinsaw@heavymachinesinc.com

http://www.heavymachinesinc.com