Brasilien

RUBBLE MASTER HMH GmbH

Ander Neuburger

Im Südpark 196

4030 Linz

+43 664 9621823

ander.neuburger@rubblemaster.com

http://www.rubblemaster.com

Chile

Tailor Machinery and Equipment Ltda.

Raimundo Concha

Cañaveral N° 1070, Bodega N° 2

Quilicura, Santiago

+56 2 3223 5930

contacto@tailormachinery.com

http://www.tailormachinery.com

Costa Rica

MULTIMAQ

Ronny Zamora

800 metros al oeste de la gasolinera Coopeatenas

Edifico Multifrio, Atenas, Alajuela

+50 624551780

rzamora@multifrio.com

Kolumbien

Partequipos

Eduardo Otero

Diagonal 16

N 96 G 85 Bogota

+57 321 214 74 41

eotero@partequipos.com

http://www.partequipos.com

Mexiko

Euro Representaciones S.A. de C.V.

Mauricio Andrade

Presa Salinillas 306, Col. Irrigación

Mexico City, D.F. C.P. 11500

+52 5553950305

mauricio@eurorep.com.mx

http://www.eurorep.com.mx

Paraguay

Proyec S.A.E.

Ing. Com. Orlando P. Cazal Britos

Casa central López de Filippis 2323 c/

Battilana

+59 521300086

orlando.cazal@proyec.com.py

http://www.proyec.com.py

Peru

Stenica A.S.

Ing. Carlos Huaman

Av. Nicolas Ayllon 2285-2287

Ate-Lima

+51 1 4173030209

chuaman@stenica.com

http://www.stenica.com